• 2-4-118/117, South Swaroop Nagar, Uppal, Hyderabad-500 039
  • +91 - 40 – 2721 5594
  • drkotaiah@indbropoultry.com

INDIA:

Indbro Research & Breeding Farms Pvt. Ltd,.

House No : 2-4-118/117, South Swaroop Nagar, Uppal, Hyderabad-500 039.
+91 – 40 – 2721 5594
+91 – 40 – 2414 5594
drkotaiah@indbropoultry.com
indbrobroiler@indbropoultry.com
www.indbro.com

WEST AFRICA:

Dr. Mamadou Cissokho

+243 818 331 322,
cissokho36@gmail.com​​.

KENYA:

Kuku Chick Hatchery

PO BOX-2810-30100, TAMARIND PLACE
RONALD NGALA STREET, ELDORET, KENYA.
+254 722588792​.

Yegen Farms

BOX 27161 00100 NAIROBI, KENYA.
0202218249​.
0202218249.
yegen@gmail.com

EAST AFRICA

Uganda

Vet Frontiers

Dr.David Kayando Living stone
Nakawa Taxi Park, P. O. BOX 26535
KAMPALA,  UGANDA

256 702 818 988
 256 779 529 206
  drkayondo@indbropoultry.com

KENTIM UNIVERSITY UGANDA LIMITED

Dr.Aggrey Kyobuguzi
Plot 508-509/ #443 Kisaasi Road,Kampala,Uganda.
+256753196314
 kyobuguziaggrey@gmail.com
  info@kentim.ac.ug
  www.kentim.ac.ug

NEPAL:

Dr. Ramprasad poudyal
+9779855056396
9845838335
: drrpp2005@gmail.com

ENQUIRY

PERSONAL CONTACTS

Name: Dr. T. Kotaiah – Managing Director

Phone: +91 9848090087

Email: drkotaiah@indbropoultry.com

Name: Mr. A.S.Rao     – Director

Phone: +91 9848090037

Email: asrao@indbropoultry.com

Name: Mr. A V Ramana – Marketing Manager

Phone: +91 9848880136

Email: avramana31@yahoo.com

Name: Mr. D. Sreenivasa Reddy – Purchase Manager

Phone: +919848884747

Email: – sreddy@indbropoultry.com

Name: Mr. P. Rambabu           -R&D Farm Manager

Phone: +91 9848884743

Email: rambabu@indbropoultry.com

1
×
Welcome to INDBRO
How can I help you?